top of page

Tuesday 15th December 2015 - Quiz

I heard there was a Christmas quiz going on last night, and so prepared how any normal hard core festive fan would:

1. Revised all the reindeer names

2. Put on my Christmas jumper

3. Tied a big red bow in my hair (because hey, I'm a gift)

4. Took full advantage of the pre-quiz happy hour

5. In addition to happy hour cocktails, took advantage of pre-quiz mulled wine

So admittedly, I totally sucked at most of the questions. In 6 rounds I think I knew 4 or 5 correct answers. Buit then they introduced the lightening round and my revision was proven to be worthwhile.

I named ALL the reindeers, won the star hamper and am currently surrounded by red wine, cheese, chocolate and whiskey (well, there would be whisky but we drank it all on the night).

I'm winning loads of stuff at the minute, and it's totally fantastic. I hope it never stops.


Blog Views

bottom of page