top of page

Wednesday 11th March 2015 - The Gym

I have recently joined a fancy gym, and my oh my is it a totally different experience. I actually like the gym. It is quite a shock for these words to come out of my mouth, in view of the number of rants I have had about people who claim to enjoy the gym. Whilst forcing myself onto the treadmill, I would reassure myself by reasoning that gym bunnies were just really good at kidding themselves.

But now I am enlightened. And I have to tell you, exercise has merely a minor role to play.

Pros

1. Free shampoo

2. Free conditioner

3. Free soap

4. Free lotion

(N.b. all of the above are ALWAYS in supply, and there isn't a limit on how much you can use/ take home on the sly)

You may laugh, but I can tell you now that I am saving a tonne of money on toiletries by paying for a gym membership.

Blog Views

bottom of page